Editorial

Liquid Chic

“Liquid chic” ft Stormy Jane @truemodelmgt Shot by Ritchie King Styled by Jazmine Miller www.jmillerstyles.com Hair by Bryan Campbell @beautyissalon Beauty by Dominique Giosa

Read more
Editorial

Perfect form II

“Perfect form II” Ft Sarah @wantmanagement Shot by Brandon Titaro  www.brandontitaro.com Beauty by Jordan King @thebrooksagencynyc www.jordankingbeauty.com

Read more
Editorial

The sentiment

“The sentiment” ft Abigail Whitney @Dulcedomodels Stefano Back @Elitetoronto Jenna Gillis @Elitetoronto Dorian Bitouala @Dulcedomodels   Kiana Dhindsa @ElmerOlsenmodels Noah Crosina @ElmerOlsenmodels Jewellery by Alynne Lavigne @alynnelavigne Shot by Alexandra Votsis @alexandravotsis Hair and Makeup by Eryn Shannon @esbridal Styled by Marie Powell @mariepowwow

Read more
Editorial

Dreaming as the days go by

  “Dreaming as the days go by” Ft Annie R @annie_chelsea Elmer Olsen Model Management Shot by Alexandra Votsis @alexandravotsis Hair and Makeup by Eryn Shannon @esbridal Styled by Marie Powell @mariepowwow

Read more
Editorial

Clarity of line

“Clarity of line” Ft Maia Joseph Hair and Makeup by Maryanne Skrenewski @torontomuamaryanne Styled by Marie Powell @mariepowwow Photographed by Brittany Carmichael @britcarmichael

Read more
Editorial

As they were

“As they were”      Ft  Idil @Dulcedo Management Daria @ Peggi Lepage            Ziyu @ Spot 6 Management Shot by Alexandra Votsis @alexandravotsis Custom designs by XUE Liang Design @xliangdesign and Lynne Weare @lynnehw  Styled by Marie Powell @mariepowwow

Read more
Editorial

Sky’s the limit

“Sky’s the limit” Ft Skylar Dombroski @justskyscraping Shot by Alexandra Votsis @alexandravotsis Hair and Makeup by Eryn Shannon @esbridal Custom clothing pieces by Lynne Weare @lynnehw  Styled by Marie Powell @mariepowwow

Read more
Editorial

The bright side

“The bright side” Ft Samantha and Mikayla Spot6 Management Shot by Nathan Cyprys @nathancyprys Hair and Makeup by Andi Liga @andi_liga Styled by Jenna Rose Storey @Rose Cliff Vintage

Read more
Editorial

Before it’s over

“Before it’s over” Ft Delaney Stone @delaneystone at Spot6 Management  Shot by Susannah van der Zaag @susannahvanderzaag Hair and Makeup by Alexis Kj @alexiskj Styled by Anna Mikail @anna_mikail

Read more